Skip to content ↓

    Years 7-11

    Years 7-11

    The Year 7-11 Team are:

    Administration - Mrs Karen Andrew & Mrs Nicky Jones


    Please click here for the 'Year 7 to 11 absence request' form.  The form is to request absence for any reason (e.g. medical appointments/music examinations etc...).  When completed please submit the form which will be sent to Mrs Andrews in the 7 to 11 hub.


    Mrs Jo Turner

    Asst Principal |

    Mr Danny Kendall

    Head of Year 7  |


    Mrs Rachael Powell

    Head of Year 8  |


    Miss Doone Watts

    Head of Year 9  |


    Mrs Beth Littleford (Maternity Leave)

    Head of Year 10  |

    Mrs Stephanie Hemming

    Acting Head of Year 10  |


    Mr Dan Brewer

    Head of Year 11  |