Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Alcester Grammar School

Birmingham Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5ED

Telephone: 01789 762494

 

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 

Year 7 - 11

The Year 7-11 Team are:

Role Name Email
Administration Mrs R Varaich 7to11hub@alcestergs.com
Assistant Principal Mrs J Turner j.turner@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 7 Mr D Kendall d.kendall@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 8 Mrs L Bremner-Smith e.bremner-smith@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 9 Mrs C Shipway c.shipway@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 10 Mr A McIntyre a.mcintyre@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 11 Miss D Watts d.watts@alcestergs.com

 

Sixth Form

The Sixth Form Team are:

Role Name Email
Vice Principal and
Head of Sixth Form
Mr I Young i.young@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 12 Ms J McLean  j.mclean@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 13
DofE Coordinator
Mr A Jervis a.jervis@alcestergs.com

 

Emergency Procedure

School trip emergency lines ONLY - emergency numbers for parents who have a son/daughter on a school trip.  

The trip leader will have provided you with a 'third party' contact number for emergencies (such as a hotel, campsite or travel firm 24 hour number/rep).  These are strictly for emergencies only - not 'regular' communication. 

Alternatively phone 01789 762494 / 07570383660

Community and AGS Neighbours

To report any concerns or comments regarding parking or AGS student behaviour in the community, please click here

We would love to receive the good news too!