Skip to content ↓

Years 7-11

Absences

  • To report an illness, please email:  absence7to11@alcestergs.com
  • To request a planned absence, please click here for the 'Year 7 to 11 absence request' form.
    The form is to request absence for any reason (e.g. medical appointments/music examinations etc.).
    When completed please submit the form which will be sent to Mrs Andrews in the 7 to 11 hub.

The Year 7-11 Team are:

Role Name Email
Administration Mrs Karen Andrews
Mrs Nicky Jones
7to11hub@alcestergs.com
Asst Principal  Mrs Jo Turner j.turner@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 7 Mr Danny Kendall d.kendall@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 8 Mrs Rachael Powell r.powell@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 9  Miss Doone Watts d.watts@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 10 Mrs Beth Littleford b.littleford@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 11 Mr Dan Brewer d.brewer@alcestergs.com